IoT-Workshop mit HK.SYSTEMS

Your IoT workshop

A fast, effective start to digitalization: our customers can rely on this promise. The path to this goal begins even before the first workshop: For this, we put together a competent team from the areas of hardware development, connectivity, cloud platform and business development.

In the workshop itself, we define the right goals together, work out every step and illuminate every detail of your individual solution. This is an effort that pays off, because at the end you have a concrete, comprehensive specification in your hands – the optimal basis for the successful implementation of your IoT project

This is what your IoT workshop will look like

QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS. During the workshop we will ask many questions. Some will be aimed at concrete facts and figures, others at your personal assessments and expectations. Some questions will be repeated and asked again in other contexts. Because we can only achieve the optimum result with your detailed, meaningful answers. They are the ideal foundation: for the concrete, effective strategy that we develop for you, and for the associated time planning. Your IoT project can start!

1. At the beginning
there’s the goal

Together we examine your initial situation: What problem do you want to solve? What is your motivation? What do you want to achieve with an IoT solution? What do you want to improve? Based on the answers to these questions, we jointly develop the project requirements and define the goals.

Bausteine für Dein IoT-Projekt

2. Building blocks for your
successful project

Together with you, we determine all the necessary foundations that will make your project successful: Customer requirements and legal premises. The entire technical concept including hardware and connectivity. The appropriate data analysis and the individual security concept. Processes, frontend, complete infrastructure and last but not least a comprehensive risk assessment.

3. You are
ready to go

Based on your goals, requirements and answers, we develop an individual strategy for your IoT project. We provide you with an elaborated specification sheet – including a complete timeline for efficient project implementation.

That is our claim: “IoT made real”!

Have a look at an exemplary workshop procedure. We are looking forward to lead your project to success!

You want to know more?

You want to get to know us and our work in advance? We would love to! Just make an appointment or call us directly – without any obligation.

Your IoT Workshop

The first step to your successful IoT project.
Book now! We will contact you as soon as possible.

    MrsMrneutral salutation

    Loading...

IoT-Workshop mit HK.SYSTEMS

Dein IoT-Workshop

Ein schneller, effektiver Einstieg in die Digitalisierung: Auf dieses Versprechen können sich unsere Kunden verlassen. Der Weg dahin beginnt bereits vor dem ersten Workshop: Für ihn stellen wir ein kompetentes Team aus den Bereichen Hardware-Entwicklung, Connectivity, Cloud-Plattform und Business Development zusammen. 

Im Workshop selbst definieren wir gemeinsam die richtigen Ziele, erarbeiten jeden Schritt und beleuchten jedes Detail Deiner individuellen Lösung. Ein Aufwand, der sich lohnt: Denn am Ende hältst Du ein konkretes, umfassendes Lastenheft in Deinen Händen – die optimale Basis für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Deines IoT-Projekts!

So wird Dein IoT-Workshop aussehen

FRAGEN, FRAGEN, FRAGEN! Im Laufe des Workshops werden wir viele Fragen stellen. Lieber zu viele, als zu wenige. Manche zielen auf konkrete Zahlen und Fakten, andere auf Deine persönlichen Einschätzungen und Erwartungen. Einige Fragen werden sich wiederholen und in anderen Zusammenhängen erneut gestellt. Denn das optimale Ergebnis erreichen wir nur mit Deinen ausführlichen, aussagekräftigen Antworten. Sie sind das ideale Fundament: Für die konkrete, effektive Strategie, die wir für Dich entwickeln, und für die damit verbundene Zeitplanung. Dein Iot-Projekt kann starten!

1. Am Anfang
steht das Ziel

Gemeinsam beleuchten wir Deine Ausgangssituation: Welches Problem willst Du lösen? Was ist Deine Motivation? Was willst Du mit einer IoT Lösung erreichen? Was willst du verbessern? Über die Antworten auf diese Fragen erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die Projektanforderungen und definieren die Ziele.

Bausteine für Dein IoT-Projekt

2. Bausteine für Dein
Erfolgsprojekt

Wir ermitteln gemeinsam mit Dir alle nötigen Grundlagen, die Dein Projekt erfolgreich werden lassen: Kundenanforderungen und rechtliche Prämissen. Das gesamte technische Konzept inklusive Hardware und Connectivity. Die passende Datenanalyse und das individuelle Sicherheitskonzept. Prozesse, Frontend, komplette Infrastruktur und nicht zuletzt eine umfassende Risikobetrachtung.

3. Du bist
startklar

Aus Deinen Zielen, Anforderungen und Antworten entwickeln wir die individuelle Strategie für Dein IoT-Projekt. Wir übergeben Dir ein ausgearbeitetes Lastenheft – inklusive einer vollständigen Timeline für die effiziente Projektumsetzung.

Das ist unser Anspruch: „IoT made real“!

Schau Dir gerne einen beispielhaften Workshop-Ablauf an. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch Dein Projekt zum Erfolg zu führen!

Du möchtest es genauer wissen?

Du möchtest uns und unsere Arbeit im Vorfeld kennenlernen? Sehr gerne! Vereinbare einfach einen Termin oder ruf uns direkt an – vollkommen unverbindlich.

Dein IoT-Workshop


Der erste Schritt zu Deinem erfolgreichen IoT-Projekt. Jetzt buchen!
Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir.

    FrauHerrneutrale Anrede

    Loading...