tap2.cloud Easy connectivity for added value

tap2.cloud – More than a digital nameplate

We make product identification smart and digital – opening up a world of opportunities in demanding industrial environments.

tap2.Cloud is a system for labeling and identifying devices using RFID / NFC technology. The transponder is integrated into new designs or retrofitted into existing control panels for a wide range of devices. tap2.cloud provides desired information promptly and “on tap”. The information can be accessed quickly and easily via the NFC-enabled smartphone – without installing an app.

tap2.cloud, in connection with the Connect One® Cloud, even meets the particularly challenging requirements of a digital nameplate in accordance with DIN SPEC 91406. The individually customizable web app provides customers with the linked information in an appealing manner.

Complementary Whitepaper

tap2.cloud – Smart product identification

    Mrs.Mr.

    captcha

    This is what you get when downloading the whitepaper:

    • Operating principle and areas of application
    • Case Study: tap2.cloud in the professional cleaning industry
    • Benefits for you and your customers
    • Facts and figures
    • Our offers

    Request a free sample

    See for yourself the many possible applications of tap2.cloud

    About us

    As a (German) group of companies and technology network, HK SYSTEMS combines tradition with innovation.

    The five medium sized companies Connect One Digital AG, HELICOM GmbH, Hoffmann + Krippner GmbH, ROBIOTIC GmbH and TES frontdesign GmbH form the joint technology network HK SYSTEMS. The aim of our close, vertically integrated cooperation is complete, custom IoT solutions from a single source. Together we create new perspectives for the digital future of our customers.

    From the sub-component to the IoT ecosystem: HK SYSTEMS offers custom solutions for individual customer requirements based on intelligent, disruptive technologies.

    HK SYSTEMS stands for over 40 years of experience in the development and production of custom, complex input systems, electronics, sensors and housing applications combined with pioneering, cloud based, digital IoT solutions for the Industry 4.0.​

    Tap2Cloud made by:

    Specialist for hardware

     

    Hoffmann + Krippner is your expert for input systems, printed electronics and connectivity. The medium-sized family owned business with its production site in Buchen (Odenwald) develops and produces custom solutions from membrane switches to modern touch systems and sensors and connects them with the cloud. With sophisticated solutions, H+K creates devices for industrial applications that are fit for the future.

    Specialist for software

     

    Connect One AG is your specialist for digital connectivity solutions. Analog products can be easily connected to the Internet of Things (IoT) via the Connect One® Cloud. Thanks to the unique networking of sensors, software and services, products can be detected and registered during the manufacturing process. The consistently connected solutions offer direct interaction between manufacturer and product / customer – in real time, of course.

tap2.cloud Mehrwerte einfach vernetzen

tap2.cloud – Mehr als ein digitales Typenschild

Wir machen die Produktidentifikation smart und digital – und eröffnet damit neue Möglichkeiten in anspruchsvollen industriellen Umgebungen.

tap2.cloud ist ein System zur Kennzeichnung und Identifikation von Geräten mittels RFID/NFC-Technologie. Der Transponder wird direkt oder nachträglich in eine Bedienfront integriert und stellt Ihre gewünschten Informationen „on tap“ bereit. Über das Smartphone lassen sich die hinterlegten Informationen schnell und einfach auslesen – ganz ohne App-Installation.

Sogar den besonders hohen Anforderungen eines digitalen Typenschilds nach DIN SPEC 91406 wird tap2.cloud, in Verbindung mit der neuartigen Connect One® Cloud, gerecht. Die individuell anpassbare Web-App stellt Ihren Kunden die verknüpften Informationen ansprechend aufbereitet zur Verfügung.

Kostenloses Whitepaper

tap2.cloud – Die smarte Produktidentifikation

    FrauHerr

    captcha

    Das erwartet Sie nach dem Whitepaper Download:

    • Funktionsprinzip und Anwendungsgebiete
    • Case Study: tap2.cloud in der professionellen Reinigungsindustrie
    • Vorteile für Sie und Ihre Kunden
    • Daten und Fakten
    • Unsere Angebote

    Kostenloses Muster anfordern

    Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von tap2.cloud.

    Über uns

    HK SYSTEMS verbindet als deutsche Firmengruppe und Technologienetzwerk Tradition mit Innovation.

    Die vier mittelständischen Unternehmen Hoffmann + Krippner GmbH, TES frontdesign GmbH, ROBIOTIC GmbH und HELICOM GmbH bilden das gemeinsame Technologienetzwerks HK SYSTEMS. Ziel unserer engen, unternehmensübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit sind kundenspezifische IoT-Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Gemeinsam schaffen wir neue Perspektiven für die digitale Zukunft unserer Kunden.

    Von der Teilkomponente bis zum IoT Ecosystem: HK SYSTEMS bietet auf Basis intelligenter, disruptiver Technologien maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für individuelle Kundenanforderungen.

    HK SYSTEMS steht für über 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion kundenspezifischer, komplexer Eingabesysteme, ​Elektronik-, Sensorik- und Gehäuseapplikationen verbunden mit zukunftsweisenden, cloudbasierten, digitalen IoT-Lösungen ​für die Industrie 4.0. ​

    tap2.cloud made by:

    Spezialist für Hardware

    Hoffmann + Krippner ist Ihr Experte für Eingabesysteme,  gedruckte Elektronik und Connectivity. Das mittelständige Familienunternehmen mit eigenem Produktionsstandort in Buchen (Odenwald) entwickelt und produziert individuelle Lösungen von der Folientastatur, über moderne Touchsysteme bis zur Sensorik und vernetzt diese mit dem Internet. Mit ausgereiften IoT-Lösungen schafft H+K zukunftsfähige Geräte für industrielle Anwendungen.​

    Spezialist für Software

    Die Connect One Digital AG ist Ihr Spezialist für die digitale Individualvernetzung. Über die Connect One® Cloud können analoge Produkte auf einfachste Weise mit dem Internet der Dinge (IoT) verbunden werden. Durch die einzigartige Vernetzung von Sensoren, Software und Services, lassen sich Produkte schon im Herstellungsprozess detektieren und registrieren. Die durchgängig vernetzten Lösungsangebote ermöglichen eine direkte Interaktion zwischen Hersteller und Produkt/Kunde – natürlich in Echtzeit.